Your Council

Chairman
Mr. James (Jim) Downes
Elected 7/5/15
Tel: 01945 429757
james.downes@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Bryan Baker
Elected 7/5/15
Tel: 01945 583460
bryan.baker@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Brian Beales
Elected 7/5/15
Tel: 01945 429833
brian.beales@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mrs. Sarah Davey
Elected 07/05/15
Tel: 07900 961727
sarah.davey@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Roger Keymer
Co-opted 01/12/15
Tel: 01945 588194
roger.keymer@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Trevor Burgess
Co-opted 24/07/16
Tel: 01945 465649
trevor.burgess@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mrs. Sheila Ward
Tel: 01945 584219
sheila.ward@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Malcolm Bruce
Co-opted 15/05/18
Parish Clerk
Mrs. Beryl Boyce
Tel: 01945 773357
clerk@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mobile: 07773 636296