Your Council

Chairman
Mr. James (Jim) Downes
Elected 7/5/15
19 Donington Park
Leverington
PE13 5EF
Tel: 01945 429757
james.downes@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Robert Nutter
Elected 7/5/15
5 Malvern Gardens
Leverington
PE13 1PT
robert.nutter@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Bryan Baker
Elected 7/5/15
The Dacha, 27 Perry Road
Leverington
PE13 5AE
Tel: 01945 583460
bryan.baker@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Brian Beales
Elected 7/5/15
The Hayloft, 5 Stables Court
Leverington
PE13 5BF
Tel: 01945 429833
brian.beales@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mrs. Sarah Davey
Elected 07/05/15
10 Seafield Road
Leverington
PE13 5AD
Tel: 07900 961727
sarah.davey@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Roger Keymer
Co-opted 01/12/15
9 Kentra Close
Leverington
PE13 5FB
Tel: 01945 588194
roger.keymer@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mr. Trevor Burgess
Co-opted 24/07/16
5 Chaucer Close
Leverington
PE13 5AZ
Tel: 01945 465649
trevor.burgess@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mrs. Sheila Ward
89 Leverington Common
Wisbech
PE13 5BH
Tel: 01945 584219
sheila.ward@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Parish Clerk
Mrs. Beryl Boyce
Pingle Lodge Farm
Upwell
PE14 9BN
Tel: 01945 773357
clerk@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Mobile: 07773 636296
Assistant Clerk – Mrs. Cilla Whittle