Your Council

Leverington’s Parish Councillors    

Mr Bryan Baker
Contact for: Police Neighbourhood
Tel: 01945 583460
Susan-Barton
 Mrs Susan Barton
Contact for: Playing Fields
Tel: 07443 433909

Mr. Brian Beales
Contact for: Village Sign
Tel: 07712 612961
brian.beales@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Rachel-Collins
Ms. Rachel Collins
Contact for: Village Benches
Tel: 07929 838497
rachel.collins@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Richard-Cropp
Mr. Richard Cropp
Contact for: Parish Paths, Cemeteries
Tel: 07811 255544
richard.cropp@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
James-Downes
Mr. James Downes – Chairman
Contact for: Defibrillator Kiosk, Highways and Street Lights
Tel: 07796 447677
james.downes@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Roger-Keymer
Mr. Roger Keymer
Contact for: Family Park, Northern Highways panel
Tel: 07934 145021
roger.keymer@leveringtonparishcouncil.org

Bob-Kidger

Mr. Robert Kidger
Contact for: Allotments, Trees
Tel: 07785 970764
robert.kidger@leveringtonparishcouncil.org
Sheila-Ward
Mrs. Sheila Ward
Contact for: Memorials, Noticeboards
Tel: 07901 757644
sheila.ward@leveringtonparishcouncil.org

Beryl-Boyce

Mrs. Beryl Boyce – Parish Clerk
Tel: 01945 773357 Mobile: 07773 636296
clerk@leveringtonparishcouncil.org